Theme Layout

[Rightsidebar]

Boxed or Wide or Framed

[Boxed]

Theme Translation

Display Featured Slider

Featured Slider Styles

[Boxedwidth]

Display Grid Slider

Grid Slider Styles

Display Trending Posts

5/recent posts

Display Author Bio

Brenda has been writing since grade school. She attended journalism school where she majored in professional writing. She loves to decorate, garden, read and spend time with her Yorkies.

Display Instagram Footer

[No]
Brenda Pruitt. Powered by Blogger.

Search This Blog

Loading...

A Small Apartment In Norway



This is where Mariana and Manuel and their cat, Bamboo, live in Oslo.


It is 525 square feet.


They've rented this space for 2 years.



They like things minimal, but liven the apartment up with house plants.


They have a tiny balcony.



Could you live in this apartment?

Photo Source: Apartment Therapy

Cozy Little House
8 Comments
Share :

8 comments:

  1. I would need some coverings for the Windows when I needed privacy.

    ReplyDelete
  2. I really like it but my claustrophobia might get to me after a while...

    ReplyDelete
  3. Love this apartment. Looks spacious!

    ReplyDelete
  4. My husband and I lived in 420 sq ft for years with no trouble! I would have trouble doing so again only because I couldn't give up my books, but small spaces are lovely and cozy.

    ReplyDelete
  5. I really love this apartment, Brenda. It goes to show that keeping things spare and adding organic elements makes things look alive and fresh. Trying to get my daughter to add some plants to her apartment. ;-D

    Jane

    ReplyDelete
  6. I adore all that natural light, esp. the french window in the bedroom! I live in a studio with only one window, which is its only downside. Living small rocks! The clever tables arranged with stacked books and plants are a great idea I would like to copy. Bamboo looks like my orange tabby, Snickety, who has a white neck ruff, too. Anyplace is home where he is!

    ReplyDelete
  7. I like it, although it is a little stark for me, I would want more color. It is doable size wise, the little house we downsized to is not much bigger. I love Bamboo! What a pretty kitty he or she is. Funny how a pet can make anyplace feel like home....

    ReplyDelete

I always enjoy reading your comments and having you join the conversation here at Cozy Little House. It is like having a gathering of friends sitting in my cozy apartment. Enjoying coffee and dessert, chatting and having a good time. I appreciate each and every one of you!

About Author

[name=] [img=
] [description=Brenda has been writing since grade school. She attended journalism school where she majored in professional writing. She loves to decorate, garden, read and spend time with her Yorkies.] (facebook=https://www.facebook.com/brendampruitt) (twitter=https://twitter.com/cozylittlehouse) (instagram=Instagram Profile Url) (bloglovin=https://www.bloglovin.com/blogs/cozy-little-house-4048071) (pinterest=https://www.pinterest.com/brendak) (tumblr=Tumblr Profile Url)

Follow @georgialoustudios